GWC Committee 2018– 2019

GWC Committee 2018 – 2019

The 2018/2019 Galway Walking Club committee as elected at the 2018 AGM on 25/10/2018 is:

Chairperson:  Peter Leonard

Secretary:   Mary Lenihan

Treasurer:  Rosie Collins

Vice Chairperson:   Hanora Gilligan

Anne Brindley

Teresa Geraghty

Eileen Letsome

Sean O’Donovan

Una Lalor

If you have any information which you think may be of interest to our members please send it to any of the committee at