GWC Committee 2017– 2018

GWC Committee 2017 – 2018

The 2017/2018 Galway Walking Club committee as elected at the 2017 AGM on 26/10/2017 is:

Chairperson:  Tommie O’Connor

Secretary:   Mary Lenihan

Treasurer:  Rosie Collins

Vice Chairperson:   Hanora Gilligan

Anne Brindley

Regina Flynn

Eileen Letsome

Peter Leonard

Una Lalor

If you have any information which you think may be of interest to our members please send it to any of the committee at