GWC Committee 2016 – 2017

GWC Committee 2016 – 2017

The 2016/2017 Galway Walking Club committee as elected at the 2016 AGM on 27/10/2016 is:

Chairperson:  Pat Holland

Secretary:   Teresa Geraghty

Treasurer:  Pat Moran

Vice Chairperson:   Tommy O’Connor

Mary McCann

Regina Flynn

Rosie Collins

Kevin Heery

Tom Hyland

If you have any information which you think may be of interest to our members please send it to any of the committee at